Term Dates


 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Starts on Monday 4th September 2017

Staff Training Day: School Closed Friday 20th October (please note change to CCC term dates)

Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Autumn Term Ends Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Starts on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Spring Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Starts Monday 16th April 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Summer Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018

The Cumbria County Council website has future dates.