Term Dates


Term Dates 2019-20:

Summer term: Tuesday 14th April until Friday 17th July
Halfterm: Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May

Term Dates 2020-21:

Autumn term: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 18th December

Halfterm: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Spring term: Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April

Halfterm: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer term: Monday 19th April – Friday 16th July

Halfterm: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

The Cumbria County Council website has future dates.