Term Dates


Term Data 2019-20:

Autumn term: Wednesday 4th September until Friday 20th December
(Nursery provision commences on Monday 9th September)
Halferm: Monday 21st October until Friday 25th October

Spring term: Tuesday 7th January until Friday 27th March
Halfterm: Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February

Summer term: Tuesday 14th April until Friday 17th July
Halfterm: Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May

The Cumbria County Council website has future dates.