Term Dates


 

Term Dates 2021-2022:

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April – Tuesday 19th July

Half term Holiday – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

Term Dates 2022-2023:

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September until Tuesday 20th December

(Thursday 8th September – school closed for The Westmorland County Show)

Half term Holiday: Monday 24th October until Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January until Friday 31st March

Half term Holiday: Monday 20th February until Friday 24th February

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April until Wednesday 19th July

Half term Holiday: Monday 29th May until Friday 2nd June

 

Cumbria County Council Term Dates